Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They represent not only Northwestern Mutual, but also the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 David C Mann

David C Mann, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
david.mann@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dennis C.L. Huang

Dennis C.L. Huang, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
dennis.huang@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gregory Allen Yamasaki

Gregory Allen Yamasaki

Financial Advisor
gregory.yamasaki@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Luis Alcantara

John Luis Alcantara, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.alcantara@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Lars Holmberg

Lars Holmberg, LUTCF

Financial Representative
lars.holmberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Rusty Harold Blevins Jr

Rusty Harold Blevins Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rusty.blevins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Santino Bondoc Flores

Santino Bondoc Flores

Financial Advisor
santino.flores@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck